Jump to navigation linksJump to main contentJump to footer links

Virtual Wine Tasting – June 25

Virtual Wine Tasting – June 25

Together, we will taste and discover three wines with World renowned Paul Hobbs. Add on our dinner pairing and enjoy a live interactive tasting in the comfort of your own home.

Crossbarn Chardonnay, Sonoma Coast
Paul Hobbs, Pinot Noir, Russian River Valley
Del Frisco’s Double Eagle, Cabernet Sauvignon, Sonoma County
(1 X 750 ml bottle of each)
*Dinner Pairing – Salad, Crab Cake & Filet Mignon

Virtual tasting via Zoom Group with Paul Hobbs.

Tickets on sale now thru June 24, 2020 at 5:00pm EST
Virtual Tasting Times
5 pm PST (7 pm CST)
7 pm PST (9 pm CST)
*Meal sold separately and is prepared to pair with wines. Add on is available at check out.

Buy Tickets

FORT WORTH, TX LAS VEGAS, NV
CHARLOTTE, NC HOUSTON, TX
ORLANDO, FL DALLAS, TX
PLANO, TX ATLANTA, GA
DENVER, C0 PHILADELPHIA, PA
BOSTON, MA WASHINGTON, DC
BOSTON, MA NEW YORK, NY
SAN DIEGO, CA LOS ANGELES, CA

Virtual Wine Tasting – June 25

Make a Reservation

* Party larger than 12 people? View Private Dining

* Party larger than 12 people? View Private Dining